808 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801-546-2277

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Salt Lake City, UT

Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 18, 2022,
Awesome service
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 13, 2022,
Great experience. Spencer provided an excellent service, he was very friendly and attentive. He went over and beyond. I’ll definitely come back and will recommend everyone to come here. Ask for Spencer his the man !!!!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 10, 2022,
Purchased a Bentley from Makes & Models. I came from out of state and they made everything very smooth and easy. They came to pick me up from the airport and were very accommodating. I was very pleased with my entire experience, and I’ll be heading to them again for my next purchase!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 9, 2022,
It would be nice to buy a car from here, but I am not there yet. So I can not speak for the customer experience. However, the selection & taste of cars is something I totally agree with (except for the cars that start with T). The colors on these cars really makes this establishment more like an art gallery. I enjoy driving & walking by this place. Hopefully someday I’ll get a piece of art to drive home from Makes & Models!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 9, 2022,
Really enjoy the service that makes and models provided. They really are the type of people that you want taking/working on your car. I had the opportunity to get to know how they work and the kind of people who work there. All I can say is I’ll be going back to Makes and Models form here on out. They never seem to stop impressing me with the service and care they provide for their customers. Also really want to shoutout Devon who was hands on 24/7 for me to keep me updated on my car as well as answered every question I had for him. Really great guy and I highly recommend asking for Devon when going to Makes and Models.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 8, 2022,
Best dealer to get a cool car!! Everybody is so knowledgeable and their attention to detail is amazing that you walked out there with a peace of mind knowing you got a good car
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Aug 4, 2022,
Great employees and service. So sad that I am just finding this gem right as I am preparing to move out of the state. Kevin was my primary point of contact. He was very responsive with text updates and explained everything thoroughly. I received a comprehensive inspection report and quotes (parts and labor) on items flagged during inspection. Super impressed with Makes & Models and everyone that took care of me and my SQ5 (Kevin, Tyler, Devon, Derek M., David B.). Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jul 14, 2022,
Big shout out to Kevin at Makes and Models for saving us thousands on an Audi A7 repair. I called Kevin Atwood at Makes and Models when my Audi A7 steering went out. He told me to have it towed to Makes and Models and he would take a look at it. If it was what he was thinking, the issue was, it would be covered under an Audi extended warranty. Kevin ran a diagnostic on the car and called Strong Audi to confirm it was covered. It turned out that the steering issue was covered under Audi extended warranty. Kevin had the A7 towed to the Audi dealership at no cost. It saved us $4k. He could have fixed it and charged us but he didn’t. It’s hard to believe there are still businesses that will send business elsewhere to save their customers money. Makes and Models customer service is outstanding. Thanks Kevin
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 25, 2022,
M and M service was great. Took excellent care of my Audi! I’ll be back!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 22, 2022,
Spencer was super helpful for my car purchase all along the way and I would definitely buy another car from him the future. Specifically, the test drive and transaction went really smooth. But beyond that he helped me figure out the right car, and even followed up after to help me manage getting some mods done. I know I can always ask him to help with questions I have down the road as well. Amazing experience.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 15, 2022,
Fantastic experience with John the sales manager ,they purchased our 911 Turbo S from out of state. No hassle easy experience!!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 15, 2022,
Had a great experience here getting a car here! Klerly and her manager were very helpful throughout the whole process. They also gave us a good price for our vehicle. Great place to buy if you’re looking for fast, exotic cars
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 12, 2022,
Makes and Models purchased a car from me. The purchase was done through an online auction. They were very communicative throughout the purchase process and answered all my questions and concerns. They arranged pickup via a transport company and everything went smoothly. They do require alot of info from you for the sale. I was nervous about selling the car and signing over all the documents without being in person for getting the money, but everything went smoothly, I received a wire transfer with no issues. Lastly, I followed the post purchase of my car to see what they marked up the price to for sale on there end. I thought they decided to resell the vehicle for a reasonable price, I dont think they are unfair on there end with pricing of vehicles they sell based on how much I sold my car to them and how much they resold for. I would definitely recommend them
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 10, 2022,
These guys fixed my SQ5 up nicely. Amazing customer service.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jun 3, 2022,
These guys are amazing and great technical and commercial support. Very happy to be their customer. Spencer is a great guy and he can find best solution for everything.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 30, 2022,
They purchased my AMG GTR (I am located in Ohio) and made the transaction very easy. Money wired promptly, transport set up, etc. It was a headache-free transaction. Thanks!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 15, 2022,
Very cool exotic car dealer! The staff is very friendly and will answer questions you have even if you can't afford the machines you're fawning over. They can get practically any model of car you can think of in the high end arena and you can live anywhere in the country and still get your dream car through them. Some very cool cars and great staff!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 10, 2022,
I had them do some extensive repair work to 2015 Audi s4 and Tony did and exceptional job of making sure the car got repaired and I was happy when I left the tech did awesome didn’t leave a greasy mess on anything and they even washed the car before I picked it up what more could you ask for thank you again and I would highly recommend makes & models to anyone looking for a good company to work with
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 2, 2022,
Makes & Models is truly a unique operation. You can quickly tell everyone from the sales team to the mechanics love cars, are passionate about what they do and take pride in providing quality. Stop by and get to know these guys even if you just want take your son by and let him look at the REAL Hot Wheels! They won’t disappoint
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 29, 2022,
Thank you everyone at makes and models. Thank you klerly for making the process so easy and smooth . This was the best car buying experience I have ever encountered
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 18, 2022,
Purchasing a vehicle through Makes and Model was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Spencer was a dream to work with, knowledgeable, thorough, and a great communicator. My car was delivered from Utah to California next day and I could not be happier. I would definitely purchase another vehicle with Spencer from Makes and Models.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 13, 2022,
We had an amazing experience at Makes & Models. Spencer Dahl our sales guy was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to use Makes & Models for the service and upkeep on the vehicle.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 12, 2022,
I've been bringing my Volkswagens here for years. They have installed aftermarket parts, maintenance etc. Every time it's been a great experience, I would definitely recommend them.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 5, 2022,
I am a proud customer of makes and models in Salt Lake City. John and Spencer assisted me in taking home my new Subaru Forester. The entire sales process was seamless with no pressure. These guys were just so awesome, doesn’t matter if your buying the Lamborghini or the Subaru they treated you with so much respect, makes you feel good about being a customer. I would recommend this dealership to everybody, this place is pretty special. From sales to services on your vehicle your in good hands. Thank-you again!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 5, 2022,
I am a proud customer of makes and models in Salt Lake City. John and Spencer assisted me in taking home my new Subaru Forester. The entire sales process was seamless with no pressure. These guys were just so awesome, doesn’t matter if your buying the Lamborghini or the Subaru they treated you with so much respect, makes you feel good about being a customer. I would recommend this dealership to everybody, this place is pretty special. From sales to services on your vehicle your in good hands. Thank-you again!
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 25, 2022,
This team has got it figured out. From the time I agreed to buy a car to the time I walked out was less than an hour. I haven't ever sealed a car deal that quickly. The bank approval took a little while but if it wasn't for that I think I would have been out in under a half hour. Great job. I can't wait to deal with their Service Dept....
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 25, 2022,
Test
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 21, 2022,
John was an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly personable and easy to collaborate with. Selling my car was a seamless process with John there to guide me every step of the way. Would highly recommend this team to anyone and I would be happy to work with Makes & Models again.
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 21, 2022,
Sold my Tesla to Makes Models and had an extremely pleasing experience. I worked with John K MM are professional, efficient, and operate with high integrity. Thank you!
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 11, 2022,
Talk about an experience with people who truly love what they do! I was in contact with Mitch, and Spencer for months before I ever step foot in the dealership. I finally got to met Spencer and the guy not only made me feel super comfortable, but took the time to show me around, chat about vehicles, life, overall just the most genuine individual you will ever meet.The level of professionalism, care and dedication that they put into everything that they do is unmatched. I have been extremely happy with both of the vehicles of mine that they dealt with (my Superstock and the Demon). I was always kept in the loop, they always answer the phone and no matter what happens they are always honest with me! I am picky customer and these guys are just that amazing! THANK YOU!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
★★★★★
38 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us